Your browser does not support JavaScript!


2007 倪超校長獎學金得獎學生

2007 倪超校長獎學金得獎學生

作者是 基金會秘書

週四, 17 五月 2007 21:37

Announcement of 2007 President Chao Nee Memorial Scholarship Recipients

The NCKUAANA President Chao Nee Memorial Scholarship Committee has completed its evaluation of the 2007 scholarship applicants. Below are the selected recipients, whose outstanding accomplishments rendered them all exceptionally competitive candidates.

Jennifer Huang (
黃涵琦) - a Junior student at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology, majoring in Brain & Cognitive Sciences, Minor in Biology. She is the daughter of Miaw Ling Tsai(蔡妙玲﹐ 1981 Dept. of Business Administration, member of CKUAA – Southern California.

Byron Hsu(徐博容) – MIT Senior student, with double major in Material Science & Engineering, Electrical Engineering & Computer Science. Son of Chaur-Jian Hsu (徐潮君﹐1974 Dept.of System & Naval Mechanics Engineering), member of CKUAA – Great New York

Winnie Wang(王詩菁)- Stanford University sophomore, majoring in Biological Science. Daughter of Wen-Jyh Wang (王文智﹐ 1978 Dept. of Transportation & Communication Management), member of NCKUAA – Northern Texas.

Lee Guo(郭維理) – University of Texas at Austin Senior student, major in Computational Biochemistry and minor in Computer Science. Son of James Chun Yuan Guo, (郭純園, 1974 Dept. of Hydraulics Engineering), member of NCKUAA – Rocky Mountain.

The $1,000 scholarship and a framed award certificate will be presented to each recipient at the annual NCKUAANA local chapter meetings to which their parents belong.

Congratulations to the recipients and their parents!

Marian T. Chou
President Chao Nee Memorial Scholarship Committee
Secretary & Treasurer

請輸入此驗證碼 : 3767
Voice Play